The Gridiron Uniform Database Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template

5 posters

Go down

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  Empty Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template

Post  CanadianBacon43 Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:35 am

Hi guys, since the UWFFL season is beginning soon and I have little experience with uniform design and none whatsoever with field design I was wondering if someone could help me adapt my teams current uniforms to the current template.

My teams are as follows and I’ll post the current uniforms in this thread along with any changes I would like to have made.
-CSKA Moscow
-New Orleans Lions
-Dallas Outlaws
-Sacramento Scorpions
-Providence Steamroller
CanadianBacon43
CanadianBacon43

Back to top Go down

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  Empty Re: Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template

Post  CanadianBacon43 Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:36 am

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  C6528c10
CanadianBacon43
CanadianBacon43

Back to top Go down

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  Empty Re: Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template

Post  CanadianBacon43 Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:38 am

Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  0cf8ce10
CanadianBacon43
CanadianBacon43

Back to top Go down

Post  CanadianBacon43 Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:40 am

Dallas Outlaws,
I would like to promote the Fauxbacks to full time uniforms and keep the bottom left blue one Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  95d16f10
Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  7c451910Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  95d16f10
Help adapting my teams’ uniforms to the modern template  7c451910
CanadianBacon43
CanadianBacon43

Back to top Go down

Post  CanadianBacon43 Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:42 am